_edited.png

 

Located in the east part of Montreal,

La Vague SUP has now 3 paddleboard schools where we offer introductions to basic skills Sup, SUP Fitness classes, SUP Yoga classes, supervised rides on the St. Lawrence river and in the Baie des Ha! Ha! in Saguenay and also SUP trips.​

In safe conditions and with respect for the environment, our mission is to make the practice of paddleboard accessible in urban areas and to discover the majestic St. Lawrence River in the east part of the metropolis on the two sides of the shore and on the Saguenay Fjord.

La Vague SUP is also the designer and distributor of Praò SUP paddle boards which are available through the website store.

With a solid and reliable construction, Praò SUP boards are becoming more and more popular in Canada. They are designed with care and rigorously tested to offer the most reliable product at an affordable price.

To introduce you to or participate in the supervised activities offered from June to October, our three branches operate on the St. Lawrence River on the shore of Tétreaultville (Montreal-East), Boucherville and l'anse à Benjamin in Saguenay  

 

Montreal and the online store  :

438-530-8057

Boucherville  : 514-835-8814

Lavaltrie : 514- 293-7187

 

D6E6EFB0-CC26-4366-A3F9-197918B9F665.jpeg
3340C53D-5A21-4FE4-9E22-DEE8E6BA4C33.jpeg
0FE03226-5D7E-481E-9D67-92E416CBBE3C.jpeg

Questions?

Contact us

Your information has been sent !

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss any news

STAND_SUP_0338.jpg
  • Icône social Instagram

Située à l’est de la métropole, La Vague SUP compte aujourd'hui 3 écoles de planche à pagaie où on y offre des
initiations au Sup techniques de base, des classes de SUP Fitness, de SUP Yoga, des balades supervisées sur le fleuve et des SUP-voyages.

Dans un cadre sécuritaire et dans le respect de l’environnement, notre mission est de rendre la pratique de la planche à pagaie accessible en milieu urbain et de faire découvrir le majestueux fleuve St-Laurent à l’est de la métropole et ce, des deux côtés de la rive.

La Vague SUP est aussi conceptrice et distributrice des planches à pagaie Praò SUP qui sont disponibles via la boutique du site web.

D'une confection solide et fiable, les planches Praò SUP deviennent de plus en plus populaires au Canada. Elles sont pensées et dessinées avec soin et testées avec rigueur afin d'offrir un produit des plus fiables et ce, à prix abordable.

Pour vous initier ou participer aux activités supervisées sur le fleuve St-Laurent qui sont offertes de juin à octobre, nos trois succursales sont situées à Tétreaultville (montréal-est), Boucherville et Lavaltrie.

 

 

Montréal : 514-974-3051

Boucherville : 514-835-8814

Lavaltrie : 514- 293-7187

 

Kim Belharra.jpg
Brume photo.jpg
Julie.jpg

Des Questions?

Contactez-nous

  • Icône social Instagram

514-974-3051

©2018  La Vague SUP -  Tout droits réservés